Family Getaways - Holiday Accommodation in Ballito, Chaka's Rock and Salt Rock
Family Getaways - Holiday Accommodation in Ballito, Chaka's Rock and Salt Rock

Call us now!
032 946 0737
   
 
Home  |  Contact us  |  Season Timetable  |  Accommodation: 1-2 bedrooms  |  3 bedrooms  |  4 or more bedrooms

Family Getaways - Holiday Accommodation in Ballito, Chaka's Rock and Salt Rock


Seasons Timetable 2019
Peak Season
18/4/2019 22/4/2019
13/12/2019 5/1/2020
 
Date Public Holiday
1 January 2019 (Tues) New Years Day
21 March (Thu) Human Rights Day
19 April (Fri) Good Friday
22 April (Mon) Family Day
27 April (Sat) Freedom Day
1 May (Wed) Workers day
16 June (Sun) Youth Day
17 June (Mon) Youth Day Observed
18 July (Thu) Nelson Mandela Day (non-holiday)
9 August (Fri) National Women's Day
24 September (Tue) Heritage Day
16 December (Mon) Day of Reconciliation
25 December (Wed) Christmas Day
26 December (Thu) Day of Goodwill
1 January 2020 (Wed) New Years Day
   
Semi Season
23/4/2019 5/5/2019
14/6/2019 16/7/2019
8/8/2019 11/8/2019
20/9/2019 7/10/2019
22/11/2019 5/12/2019
13/1/2020 16/1/2020
 
   
In Season
15/3/2019 8/4/2019
6/12/2019 12/12/2019
6/1/2020 12/1/2020
 
   
Out of Season
1/2/2019 14/3/2019
9/4/2019 17/4/2019
6/5/2019 13/6/2019
17/7/2019 7/8/2019
12/8/2019 19/9/2019
8/10/2019 21/11/2019
17/1/2020 31/1/2020
 
© Copyright 2004-2019
Design & Hosting by WEBlogic